Tickets & Events

Upcoming Events

gROUPER

KWUR 90.3 FM

Thursday, March 26, 2015 at 9pm

in 560 Music Center Ballroom


Buy tickets

Sky Sky Sky

Performing Arts Department

Thursday, March 26, 2015 at 8pm
Friday, March 27, 2015 at 8pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, March 29, 2015 at 2pm

in A. E. Hotchner Studio Theatre


Buy tickets

carnaval

ALAS

March 27-28, 2015

in Edison Theatre

 


Buy tickets

los angeles piano quartet

Washington University Department of Music

March 28, 2015 at 8pm

in 560 Music Center - E Des Lee Concert Hall


Buy tickets

Mr wash u 2015

Mr Wash U Exec

April 1, 2015

in Edison Theatre


Buy tickets

release!

The Slaughter Project
Performing Arts Department

Saturday, April 4, 2015 at 8pm

in Edison Theatre


Buy tickets

john abercrombie quartet

Washington University Department of Music

April 7, 2015 at 8pm

in Holmes Lounge, Ridgley Hall


Buy tickets

giordano dance chicago

Ovations Series

Friday, April 10, 2015 at 8pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 at 8pm

in Edison Theatre

 


Buy tickets

giordano dance chicago

Ovations for Young People Series

Saturday, April 11, 2015 at 11am

in Edison Theatre

 


Buy tickets

telegraph

Performing Arts Department

Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 8pm
Friday, April 17, 2015 at 8pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 2pm

in A. E. Hotchner Studio Theatre


Buy tickets

Once on this island

The Black Rep

April 22 - May 3, 2015

in Edison Theatre


Buy tickets

WILD

Social Programming Board

April 24, 2015 at 5:30pm

in Brookings Quadrangle

 

Free for WU Undergraduate Students (show WU ID at the gate)

$35 - WU Graduate Students, Faculty and Staff

$35 - Guest of WU Undergraduate Student (limit 1 per student)

All tickets must be purchased in person in advance at the Edison Box Office

 

On-Sale: 4/10


86th annual washington university fashion design show

Sam Fox School

April 26, 2015 at 3pm

in Union Station, Midway, 20th Street Entrance

 


Buy tickets

the whiffenpoofs of yale university

Washington University Department of Music

April 27, 2015 at 7:30pm

in 560 Music Center - E Des Lee Concert Hall


Buy tickets

st louis dance festival showcase

in Edison Theatre

Friday, May 8, 2015 at 7:30pmBuy tickets

Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 7:30pmBuy tickets

Two Night Package - $25Buy tickets

dance concert

Afriky Lolo

Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 8pm

in Edison Theatre


Buy tickets

dance concert

Ashleyliane Dance Company

Saturday, May 30, 2015 at 7:30pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 at 3pm

in Edison Theatre


Buy tickets

showtime

St. Louis Academy of Dance

Sunday, June 7, 2015

in Edison Theatre


Buy tickets

prom

Gateway Men's Chorus

Friday, June 19, 2015 at 8pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 at 8pm

in Edison Theatre


Buy tickets

Bring it on!

COCA

Friday, June 26, 2015 at 7pm
Saturday, June 27, 2015 at 2pm & 7pm

in Edison Theatre


Buy tickets